Posted by: Eddie | March 31, 2011

Thunderbolt Traction

I’m really enjoying my HTC Thunderbolt so far.  What’s pleasantly surprising is that 3 coworkers I’ve shown it to have since gone out and got one for themselves.  The LTE speed is the main selling point, but people also seem impressed by the screen and how fast it operates in and of itself.

The other thing I’ve emphasized is how much flexibility they have with themes, skins, widgets, etc..  I’ve never seen a phone I have generate that much interest around me before.

Leave a Reply

Categories

