Posted by: Eddie | May 6, 2010

New pictures from my KODAK Camera

Here are some great pictures shared from my KODAK SLICE touchscreen , R502 Camera.

Sharing your life just got simpler. Just press share.

Addendum: The above text was inserted automatically when I used my new Kodak Slice to automatically share my photo via e-mail.  I set up my WordPress blog post e-mail as a destination and it worked well.  I just wish they let me customize the text that goes with the photo, rather than making me go to my blog and edit it myself if I don’t like the ad-like language they use by default.

But, overall it’s working well.  BTW, I wrote a longer review on Amazon for the Kodak Slice if you’d like to read it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

