Posted by: Eddie | December 11, 2009

Gadget posts transitioning to GadgetMule

I’m going to be using a separate blog, GadgetMule, for my gadget-related posts going forward. I’ll post on both blogs the next few times, but then eventually will transition them over to GadgetMule.

This blog will remain the place to go for everything else: personal opinion, posts on media, gaming, religion, current events, whatever.

I’m also doing the same thing over at Twitter (in fact that’s the main reason for my doing this.)  I’ll now have @karmamule and @gadgetmule.  I’m doing this to spare all my friends who aren’t quite into the deluge of gadget tweets from seeing them every day.

This will also let me feel less guilty about getting into more back-and-forth discussions with users on various gadgets without feeling I’m filling up all my followers Twitter timelines w/gadget spam.

Leave a Reply

Categories

