Posted by: Eddie | June 24, 2009

IPhone Wireless Charger Takes Swipe At Pre Touchstone | Gadget Lab | Wired.com

IPhone Wireless Charger Takes Swipe At Pre Touchstone | Gadget Lab | Wired.com.

My new iPhone 3GS arrived a day early, and so far I’m really appreciating the faster processing speeds, better camera, and ability to take videos.  (I’ve uploaded a test video to YouTube already, and it’s processing there as I type this.)  I’ll upload a photo or two as a separate post in a while.

In the meantime, while futzing around with the 3GS I ran across this story.  Maybe one of my first new accessory purchases?  I’m not sure if I will like the little ‘nubbin’ (as the article calls it) sticking out of the bottom of the case, but it would be convenient.  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

Categories

