Posted by: Eddie | May 22, 2009

Fish & Chips Fridays: Skipped for a burger!

I had promised to take my team at work out to lunch today, and we ended up going back to The Times, so there’ll be no “Fish & Chips Fridays” like last week, but I hope to resume next week!

As an aside, I’ve always thought The Times had one of the best burgers in town, and they’re even better now!  I ordered a Rodeo Burger and it was absolutely delicious, and even thicker than before.   I highly recommend anyone in the mood for a really thick and tasty burger check out The Times.

Leave a Reply

Categories

